Be Strong

in #alive11 months ago

Dryness comes with lots of inconveniences, a times you get to wonder and ponder if you are the only one. But these days will surely pass thats the goodnews i have for someone this night.

Just as the dry seasons come and go so this one too. Am sure it is just a season.

Be strong in heart and don't give in or give up. Do not allow what you face to define who you are. God is over all and He knows exactly what you are passing through.

I just came in with this calm word for someone this night. I do care about you my dear one.

Sort:  

Life is about ups and downs, and no situation lasts forever. Good message.

Hey, I noticed you used Threads back in February. The User interface works better now, maybe you want to give it another try!

Thank you so much dear for Stopping by.......do help me get back

All you need to do is hop on leofinance.io and thread away:)

Looks more complicated now...hahahahahaha