Just For Today - IAAC Day 81

in #alive3 years ago

So another long day at work. I'm going to need to destress now that I am home. I am happy that I was able to do my walking again. I am trying to create a new habit. I really didn't feel like it today but forced through.

Mr. Tanner is happy to have gone a second day for a long walk.

I am alive and well .

day81.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnandgrace! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

hello dear friend @johnandgrace good afternoon
This is good news dear friend. Congratulations
keep going, don't let up, now that you've walked two days in a row.
stay safe and take care dear friend

Hello jhufer. Thank you for stopping by. You are very encouraging. I had a long, tiring day and didn't plan to walk. I have a doctor's appointment tonight but you encouraged me to walk tonight afterward.