IAAC. #105 Day 08/09/2021

in #alive3 years ago

😎HELLO HIVIANS😎


Greetings to everyone on the #HIVE platform, and in the #ALIVE community, thank you for the opportunity to be able to participate. Today I continue with my 105 #challenge and begin to celebrate the joy of being alive.

I hope you are having a good day, today I had a break and I went to visit different places where they were worshiping the Virgen del Valle, on her day, patroness of the Bolivarian Navy, fishermen and the East of the country, I walked several blocks during the tour and took several pictures in places where the virgin was and the celebrations, from the Cathedral Santa Rosa de Lima to my house, I will show you some.


A #photo to relax the mind.



DSC08072.JPG


DSC08082.JPG


DSC08079.JPG


DSC08164.JPG




Four points to participate in the #IAmAliveChallenge organized by @flaxz and the Alive tribe, thanks to #CTP and #HIVE:

1 - Tell the world you're alive in a video or photo, and post on #Hive and #WeAreAlive.

2 - Use the hashtags #alive and #iamalivechallenge.

3 - Share it on #Twitter and in social media

4 - Celebrate your victory every day.




😎 THANKS 😎


The picture is my own and was taken with my #SONY DSC-HX400V camera, I use deepl.com translator and checked with Grammarly.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.