IAAC. #213 Day 27/12/2021

in #alive2 years ago

separador.png

😎HELLO HIVIANS😎

separador.png

Greetings to everyone on the #HIVE platform, and in the #ALIVE community, thank you for the opportunity to be able to participate. Today I continue with my 213 #challenge and begin to celebrate the joy of being alive.

Today has been a long day for me, I woke up early because I had to do some errands early, one of them was to go to the optician of a friend to accommodate the lenses of an aunt, I preferred to walk to the place than to take public transport, it is not so far but not so close, during my stay in the place we talked a lot about the situation until the lenses were ready, then I returned home, I'm glad to know that I'm still in good condition and I didn't get tired even though I walked with the mask on, although sometimes I had to take it off to breathe deeply and continue with the walk, fortunately everything I had planned for the day went very well and I'm still in good spirits although it's time to sleep.

Currencies continue to recover slowly and that is a good sign, or so we all hope.

separador.png

#photos


DSC00091.JPG

Daily photo. Carúpano - Venezuela.


DSC00838.JPG

Carúpano - Venezuela.

separador.png


Four points to participate in the #IAmAliveChallenge organized by @flaxz and the Alive tribe, thanks to #CTP and #HIVE:

1 - Tell the world you're alive in a video or photo, and post on #Hive and #WeAreAlive.

2 - Use the hashtags #alive and #iamalivechallenge.

3 - Share it on #Twitter and in social media

4 - Celebrate your victory every day.

separador.png

banner hive.png

Design made in Canva.


😎 THANKS 😎


Presenting myself to HIVE. - Presentandome ante HIVE.


The pictures is my own and was taken with my #SONY DSC-HX400V camera, the separators are from pngimage.net, I use deepl.com translator and checked with Grammarly.

separador.png

External site banners



separador.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola, hemos elegido esta entrada para ser curada por la comunidad MCGI Cares(Hive). Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad que estudia las palabras de Dios.

midi.PNG

Gracias por su apoyo, amen y muchas bendiciones...

Stay !ALIVE

@fatimajunio! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mlrequena78. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for your support
Stay !ALIVE

@ecency! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mlrequena78. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello @mlrequena78. I love being near water, so the photo of Carúpano is lovely. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks to you friend for your comment, I also like to be near the sea.

Stay !ALIVE

@justclickindiva! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mlrequena78. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.