IAAC. #101 Day 04/09/2021

in #alive3 years ago (edited)

😎HELLO HIVIANS😎


Greetings to everyone on the #HIVE platform, and in the #ALIVE community, thank you for the opportunity to be able to participate. Today I continue with my 101 #challenge and begin to celebrate the joy of being alive.

Every day we learn or discover something we did not know, today I could not publish or dedicate time to any publication, unfortunately, and is that sometimes I think that time is not enough for everything I would like to know, I received a surprise and is that I did not imagine that even HIVE was running on the TRON Blockchain, I spent most of the afternoon and part of the morning looking into the different Dapps that run on the TRON blockchain, and what a surprise what I thought was a simple wallet is a whole range of possibilities and options for those who are immersed in the world of cryptocurrencies and tokens.

I think that information is never too much, so I believe that the time invested will pay off in the course of time.

There is a Chinese proverb that says that if the mountain does not come to you then you must be the one to go to the mountain, and if we focus on using this knowledge to our advantage then we should apply it to everything possible in our lives. That is why as I can not and should not go to the gym, for the moment due to the quarantine, for several days I am taking advantage of the time while I sail and do a little exercise at the same time, that has relieved me a little pain in the cervical, I think it was partly posture and lack of movement, as always I hope your day has been of the best possible use...


A #photo of me.



DSC07964.JPG


DSC07963.JPG




Four points to participate in the #IAmAliveChallenge organized by @flaxz and the Alive tribe, thanks to #CTP and #HIVE:

1 - Tell the world you're alive in a video or photo, and post on #Hive and #WeAreAlive.

2 - Use the hashtags #alive and #iamalivechallenge.

3 - Share it on #Twitter and in social media

4 - Celebrate your victory every day.




😎 THANKS 😎


The picture is my own and was taken with my #SONY DSC-HX400V camera, I use deepl.com translator and checked with Grammarly.

Sort:  

I received a surprise and is that I did not imagine that even HIVE was running on the TRON Blockchain

That is not true, Hive is running on it's own blockchain.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

You too Lisa. 💖

Thanks and Happy Weekend, @youarealive!😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

👍🖖

Marcos here you can also see all blocks on the Hive blockchain being created in real time, https://www.hiveblockexplorer.com/

!ALIVE


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @mlrequena78! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!