You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You For Flying With Us - VOCUP Token Holders' Rewards for May 2023 & June 1st HivePUD

in #aliveandthriving β€’ last year

Great achievements so far! πŸ™Œ
I am very satisfied with the reward I receive every month!
To be honest, I tried to replicate what you are doing but didn't succeed. I'm not a blogger. I tried but it's not my cup of tea. I rather read other people's articles and upvote them, but it didn't bring me an amount of Hive worth mentioning. And the last couple of years, besides reading and upvoting others, my account serves me the most for playing Splinterlands.

In short, before yesterday (when I powered up my account after a long time), I had only 50-something HP. My initial investment in this project was 10x less. Only 5 Hive. It turned out that from your second payment to me (for September last year) those 5 Hives started to bring me more than I could earn curating independently with my 50 HP. And from January this year, the reward I received from you became 3x bigger than I can do myself with 10x more in my HP. Incredible!

So, I don't know what I'm doing wrong and what's your magic, but your system obviously works and that's why I recently started buying more tokens.
Thank you for the time and effort you are putting into all of these! πŸ’œπŸ™

Sort: Β 

Thank you very much for your comprehensive feedback! 😊

Regarding...

I don't know what I'm doing wrong and what's your magic...

There is no magic, and we don't think you are doing anything wrong. In our opinion, it's just the power of joint forces or big(er) numbers. Remember, they say it's hardest to get the first million from scratch, while after that making another one is an easy-peasy job. We are also on that hard part of the road still, but we believe somewhere on the path lies the "trick." 😊