Hurricane Fiona

1_6080386.jpg
Source

If you look at the pic , I will blow it up.

Screenshot_20220922-212102_Chrome.jpg

To the right of the L for low and where the two lines make a T is basically where I live.

It is still to early to know for sure what type of impact it will have on my location.

But if I go silent Saturday or Sunday you now know why.

What else is on the go? Not much since this morning.

Markets are down.

But bitcoin and Hive are up.

Anyway just wanted to pop in and give my weather warning ⚠️

Bradley

Sort:  

Please Bradley, be safe.

- EvM

Hey there, @bradleyarrow .

I just want you to be cautious, safe, and careful at all times.
All the way from Malaysia, prayers are said for your safety.

!LUV

Thanks so much 🙏

!BBH

@mell79! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (7/50)

Oh, so this is the tornado warning my son was talking about yesterday when we were studying the weather forecast on the map... Take care and hope this does not bring any serious danger to anybody.

Thanks 😀

!BBH

@arrliinn! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (9/50)