Let the adventure begin...

1064.png

Way back when, sometime in the last ten weeks, in one of my posts I talked about the ten week, 70 day unstaking process for ListNerds. And how I wanted to get it started. And one reason was to show people that are on the fence about joining ListNerds that it is real and you can earn from it.

Just a note on yesterdays blog post, apparently my math was off by a day, as when I logged into my ListNerds account this morning there where my liquid Nerds. I forgot to take a screen shot but I did take one off they transfer out.

4jul2022listnerdsliquid.png

That is 75 liquid Nerds on Hive-Engine.

The next part was to try and sell on the open market on Tribaldex.

4jul2022listnerdssold.png

Thanks to @amirtheawesome1 having a standing order I was able to sell some Nerds. As you can see I was not sure what I was going to do this morning. I sold 30. Then did some thinking and sold another 30. The last 15 for the day I put a sell order out at 1 Hive each.

How has the ListNerds token been doing you ask?

4jul2022listnerds.png

This is day one of my adventure. Lets see how this unfolds.

Any thoughts?

wearealive.png

List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

Bradley

Sort:  

Thanks for keeping us updated! We don't see very many liquid Nerds!

Your welcome 🙏

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Then I'm happy I got my 5 liquid nerds out before you :D
!ALIVE

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Lol.
!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@engilhramn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Thanks for the update on your Listnerds adventure, and congrats on getting your first unstaked Listnerds flowing through the system.

By coincidence, I won ten, and then another five "shaky shaky" Listnerds prizes in quick succession and as they are liquid, I transferred them and sold them to AmirTheAwesome2 too.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your welcome 🙏 thank you 😊

Fantastic.

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@hirohurl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.