Submit your post for June

in #aliveandthrivinglast year

submit your post for june.jpg

It's time to submit your post for the month of June. You can submit your post in the comment section below.

How to submit your post?

Select one of your hive posts that was created in the month of June and that is in English. The post has to be created between the 1.6 and the 26.6.2023. Choose the post that reflects best what you are capable of creating.

Paste the url of your post as a comment below before Monday 26.6.2023.

Make sure that the account that authored the post is the same account that is linked to your WAX wallet that holds potential CTPSB NFT's.

It's not possible to submit more than one post per person even if it's with several different accounts. Only one account per person can participate and only one post can be submitted.

How will the ranking be established?

On the 27.6.2023, the ranking for June will be established. Check this post to understand how the ranking is made.

This ranking will define which authors are supported through the month of July.


Learn more about the CTP Swarm Booster:

Sort:  

Happy Tuesday Team!

My June submission: https://peakd.com/hive-147010/@jimmy.adames/central-park-structured-views

Look forward to discovering other’s submissions.

Appreciate all you do!!

Thanks for the post with these nice pics :-)

@ctpsb very much appreciated 🙏🏼 @ctpsb

Not my best June post but the most important one of my journey in the token economy.
https://peakd.com/hive-102963/@fjworld/pept-101-and-our-initial-token-offering-on-hive

!ctp
!bbh
!luv
!pizza
!lol

@ctpsb, @fjworld(2/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Thanks for your post!

Hello dear team

here is the link: https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@idiosyncratic1/end-of-cheap-era-in-play2earn-ecosystem

Here is the wallet with CTPSB NFT: kwvqy.wam

thanks for submitting your post. Adresses have been linked.

Thanks for the post :-)

!ALIVE

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Here is my post for June,
https://peakd.com/hive-119826/@imfarhad/review-is-ctpx-io-just

!CTP
!ALIVE
!PGM

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @imfarhad. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for your post!

My entry for this month:

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@sonaker/agor-longtail-a-battle-machine

Thank you for your support !CTP

Thanks for submitting your post!

Thanks for your post!

Huh, it looks like I forgot to post my post for June here! I can't remember what was the last time, but let me share one of my WednesdayWalk posts :)

https://peakd.com/hive-155530/@ph1102/morning-walk-on-the-beach--playa-de-la-fossa-calp

Thanks for your post!

hello, this is my entry for june.

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@anif1908/the-magic-army-fog-of-war-battle-mage-secrets

Well, I also wanna link with my wax wallet cmzbc.wam
thank for your support 😊

Thanks for submitting your post. Your addresses have been linked.


You must be killin' it out here!
@wazock just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @ctpsb.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thanks for your post!

Thank you for your support.

My post for the month of June is https://ecency.com/hive-184309/@kalib/my-experience-with-super-raids

!PGM
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for your post!

Thank you for submitting your post!

Decided to hop on the CTP train! 😁

I think this post demonstrates some original thinking: @freecompliments/job-creation-with-hive-stake

My post of june
https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@nietokilll/battle-mage-secrets-explosive-weaponry
I really like playing the Splinterlands game, especially on the explosion weaponsry rulesets .
!PIZZA

Thanks for this great Splinterlands post!

Thanks a lot for submitting your post!

Thanks for the support in June. It helped a lot and made me very happy.
My post for June:
https://ecency.com/hive-193552/@dailyspam/actifit-dailyspam-20230606t082037724z

Have beautiful day!
!PIZZA
!LUV

Thanks for the post and the nice pictures from Avignon :-)

Here is my June contribution, thanks: https://ctptalk.com/@hirohurl/the-hbd-ladder-to-freedom

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

@ctpsb! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (1/1)

Thanks for your post!

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Hi,my entry of June
https://peakd.com/hive-140635/@arveno/gymnocalycium-damsii-variegata

adding my new species cactus in my garden
!PIZZA

@arveno, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thanks for submitting your post!

Hi,
My entry for June:
https://ecency.com/hive-140217/@mypathtofire/play2earn-web3-gaming-roundup-nfts

Thanks for building a great community!

Great post, thanks!

How about one of the articles I wrote at the beginning of the month? There are other candidates too, but I thought to link an older one since we are too focused on new content on Hive.
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@gadrian/cyclical-inflation-instead-of-fixed-burning

Thanks a lot for your post!

Since my posts are mostly about raffles and not everyone likes this type of post, I will present my ignition of the month.
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@yeckingo1/hive-power-up-day-june-94b131ad90917

Thanks for your post!

Hey, guys!
I thought I hadn't written anything special in June, but after running through the posts, I realized I couldn't pick the best one. lol
Okay, let's go with this one:
Engagement in life

!invest_vote
!ALIVE
!CTP

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thanks a lot for your post!

Hello, I guess i will put my latest post as my entry.
Here it is :
https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@ramadhanight/why-taking-notes-is-important-when-we-are-learning-or-im-on-my-way-to-re-learning-code-

Thanks, and have a good day !

Thanks for your post!

you're welcome my friend
!PIZZA

Here is my recent post for your review. Thanks for your support.

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@alokkumar121/portfolio-building-during-bear-market-

Thanks for submitting your post!

I will submit my Zealy campaign review.

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@jfang003/zealy-campaign-review

Thanks a lot for submitting your post!

Thanks a lot for submitting your post!

@ctpsb! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (7/20)

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (13/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

I hope I am doing this right? Here is the link to my post in June. Let em know if I did this wrong so I can fix before expiry. https://ctptalk.com/@cptsilva/i-made-a-very-missed-portuguese-recipe-5xr2p

Thanks for submitting your post!

Thanks for your post!

its a busy month, so I have not made any good post this round

subs: https://peakd.com/hive-184309/@dewabrata/rising-star-game-random-opening-12-packs-25-june

Thanks for your post!

https://leofinance.io/threads/nietokilll/re-leothreads-26nw63f7t
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( nietokilll ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
ramadhanight tipped ctpsb
nietokilll tipped ctpsb
@wazock(1/10) tipped @ctpsb
iamraincrystal tipped ctpsb

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !