You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your meal and sleep habits?

What are your meal and sleep habits? When and how often do you eat? How long and when do you sleep?

To make it simple, not normal. The details are quite simple too. I eat when I want to eat and I sleep when I want to sleep. Same as the wake-up time 😂. Let my body alert everything and I follow it 👍
!LOL

Sort:  

It's good to listen to your body but it wouldn't work for me. If I'm in the middle of something, I can't bother to eat or sleep until I'm done :-)

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@liotes, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cursephantom

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

3 credits have been added for the Liotes Ranking