You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your meal and sleep habits?

in #aliveandthriving2 months ago

My eating conduct encompass 3 meals a day: breakfast, lunch and dinner. I try and eat at the identical time each day to preserve a ordinary time table. I want to consist of a whole lot of ingredients in my weight loss plan, such as fruits, vegetables, proteins and entire grains.
As for my sleep behavior, I try to get as a minimum 7 to 8 hours of sleep each night time. I try to go to bed and stand up at the equal time every day to preserve a regular sleep agenda. This helps me experience rested and energized at some stage in the day.

!WINE

Sort:  

I try and eat at the identical time each day to preserve a ordinary time table

I heard that it's very good for your health to have similar eating times and sleeping habits.

3 credits have been added for the Liotes Ranking

Thanks.

!LUV

liotes, edgerik sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.