You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could spend 24 hours a day on HIve and LIstNerds

Hello @bradleyarrow. Thank you so much for highlighting my Saturday Savers Club, Week 21 Progress Report. I'm happy to hear you liked my goals. I've always set goals online and offline. It helps keep me focused on what needs to be done. I appreciate your support.

Also, congratulations to all other authors highlighted here in this issue.

Take care everyone and have a good rest of your week.

Sort:  

You are more than welcome 😀 I love goals I just don't state them enough. Gotta work on that .

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@justclickindiva! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work