Me, Myself and I.

in #all6 years ago

Hello world!!!
Well guys, am Bryan Owl, new here am a university student at my first hundred level studying medicals in the Federal University of Nigeria(UNIUYO). One thing about me is that i love making friends and being equal with everybody because i dont disriminate and all the same loves pets and dogs are my best friends followed by my crush, the cats, but am pretty much afraid of them than mad bulls on tv's, lolz. I love soccer but atmost, i love chess; really dont know why that much because i participate in other games around me like batminton and volley ball though am not so much skilled but really, i love chess. Any thing else??????, aaahh yep and i think that one thing left though not the least is that i love u all and hope am welcomed here dear people.
Thanks dear
Here's a picture of me in the middle with my friends!!!IMG-20180203-WA0009.jpg