All About Sunset Contest : The Burning Sky

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

First of all, I want to thank Ms. @dswigle for letting me know about the contest. You can read her post about it here

This is my entry for @gingbabida's "all about sunset contest".

I can't ignore this contest simply because I called myself as "skywatcher", hihi , and I appreciate every single day about sunset at the comfort of our home.

I called my entry as "the burning sky" for the obvious reason- that it really looks like burning. hehe

I used my smartphone for this one. It was blurry but I still want to share it, for I'm amaze about the color of the sunset.

Hope you enjoy it. Thank you for reading.
@puroypoi May 22, 2018

IMG_20180515_182926.jpg

IMG_20180515_182841.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T02:09:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 167.95/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 68
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you once again.

beautiful

Thank you.

that's a beautiful sunset. I should try this contest too as I love sunsets too. :)

Thank you. Yes please do share your sunset pictures too. ;)

The sky is on fire! Amazing shot @puroypoi !

Thank you sir.

I love sunsets and sunrise as well. :) ganda ng sky na yan!

Thank you Met.

Such beautiful colors!

Thank you Ms. Deb.