Will be raised in the darkness of the Hashar field?

in #allah6 years ago

In this context, Allah said that the person who turns me away from the Qur'an will be constructed for the purpose of life, and on the other hand, I will make the blind on the Day of Resurrection. After seeing myself in this way, tell me why my owner made me blind Up? I was an obsessed person in the world. He would say that if you were blind in the world, then my revelations came to you. But you forgot him, so today you are forgotten.

download.jpg

The disbelievers will want to become earth: Before the trial of human beings, the wild animals will be judged before the people, they will say to God that you have made such a person stronger than me, that you have done injustice to me. Allah, you are the Ahkam al-Hakimin, you judge, you judge the injustice done to my day. Allah will say that today will be judged today. Allah will strengthen the weak animal and weaken the strong people and say that today you will be punished in this way, and in this way, they will be judged, and all creatures will be soil. The disbelievers will see this, Today no animal will go to hell in this danger, but because of the rebellion of Allah H We will go to hell, they say O woe to those who would be today if we were dust!

images.jpg

In this connection, Allah says: "I warned you of the coming punishment, on that day people will see what they have done, and the disbelievers will say hi"

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment and also Follow Me