You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowledge, Goals and the Value of Triangulation in Steemit

Thx for another informative post. Easy to read. I appreciate that you decided to share your view with all of us.

Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

Already followed and upvoted :) Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hey @crypto.piotr,

Thank you for the feedback and your words of encouragement. It means a great deal to me.

I look forward to reading more of your work in the near future also.

Cheers,
Shenobie

hi @shenobie

absolutely. I hope we can stay in touch :)

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)
piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr,

It would be good to chat offline! I have made a note of your email and will write to you at some point today! Will explain the other part- my comment that you did not understand also!

Cheers,
shenobie

will be glad to hear from you :)

I am sure you will get to read about it ;-)

Hmmm something interesting is happening is happening when I do something particular. I think someone has a bot on me to transfer value. Very clever. Need to get this investigated ;-)

I dont really understand this comment