You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowledge, Goals and the Value of Triangulation in Steemit

Hey @technoguy,

Those are my favourite movies too. I must admit having watched Gattaca countless times. You get something out of it every time you watch it.

I agree with you entirely about the point that you make about the nature of relationships, building and maintaining them both in an online and offline world. There have been numerous studies demonstrating similarities like how geographically distributed teams need the same level of nurturing, contact, maintenance and can sense a person's levels of genuine intent and sincerity even in online interactions!

@technoguy, right back at you-you strike me as one of those few rare genuine people I can trust, engage, work with and learn from.

I have to go right now as it is my Mothers 65th Birthday and we are taking her for a meal! I promise to catch up soon.

Regards,
Shenobie
ps: I have resteemed your work as it needs to be seen.