Introduction!! Documentation over Creation

in #almondgold7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! This is my first post so here goes! One of my role models said, "documentation over creation." He was referring to content at the time, which brings me to say that the only way to actually introduce myself to you is to show you a few things about me and where the adventure, so called life, has taken me. I currently live in the Bay area and recently moved back here to start a new company. With my cousin always being in my life we always wanted to go into business together. One day the opportunity presented itself and we began. I don't think i would have ever started this kind of business and when I tell people, their reaction is the best so i hope to get your responses. We started making our own almond butter!

IMG_4820.JPG
(this was our concept but we updated the labels and will post when arrived)

The name of our product is Almond Gold, and is now being sold at a few locations (Burlingame Farmers Market, Burlingame Sidewalk Juice, Parkside Farmers Market) in the San Francisco. We designed our own label, make our almond butter fresh, with no preservatives and our signature coconut almond butter being our fan favorite! Thank you for taking the time to read as i will be making more posts along the way!