Re-introduction my self

in #almost-famous7 years ago (edited)

Greetings.



My photos taken by @azirgraff with my tutor @curiesea


Introduce my name FAKHRURRAZI my friends often call RAZI, I was born in a charming village full of beauty near the shore of the Straits of Malacca, exactly #Aceh, I often hear the roaring sound of waves like a challenge for every soul that tries to conquer it. (Au .. ..... um), almost every time I see the fishermen proudly bring home a captivating catch. I spend a lot of time in front of a computer just to design the futility of a millionaire who deliberately reveals her pride in luxury and luxury homes, I do not know what name is right for me, because I believe I am just a translator From a millionaire, I am a freelance architect And try to be a writer.



Photos of the moment when the construction of an apartment in the north sumatera terrain with the concept of capitalism. Photo by @kharrazi


Why am I an architect?
I am one of the graduates of Architecture Department of Malikussaleh University. In accordance with the title, then I feel worthy to play the role of architect and a little more influence my mindset in working in the field of development and spatial.

Hi...all steemit users. Before I joined steemit, I have known so many social media like facebook, twitter, youtube, instagram and others, but this time I am re-introduced by my friend @azirgraff a new social media account even gives unlimited work opportunity and can produce , He succeeded in influencing me to introduce steemit, strangely enough I just believe, he told me about neutrality and a vast community and he also told me that the original postings were without plagiarism and of good quality and did not invite racists.

Apart from learning to write I also have other hobbies such as fishing, playing chess, and climbing, though not very often. I also like other friends who love photography and art.

My other busy activities are active in anti-drug NGOs and Red Cross.



Photo taken when @kharrazi and my friend @azirgraff when flood disaster in aceh north


Meanwhile, my friend @azirgraff also introduced a little closer to his tutor at #Aceh steemit with @curiesea, @radiv and @ejhaasteem assisted by some of their other educated tutors @muftykutink and @jamhuery.



After I learned and understood from their upbringing and direction, I appreciate steemit more because if I did not know about the steem restrictions that must be maintained in the form of plagiarism and appreciate the work of others.

This is the only thing I can introduce at this time, thanks to all my steemian friends who have directed me about the good and true use of steemit and also thanks to my friends who have introduced me with a steemit tutor in Aceh and I am also very grateful to Tutor @curiesea who has allowed me to join #ACEH STEEMIAN COMMUNITY.



Some of my friends from aceh steemian community

Best regards @kharrazi ...

Sort:  

Hi @kharrazi .. Welcome to steemit, show your best work here, hopefully this distemite we can know each other, even though we are different tribe, nation and religion, but we all brothers, if you love poetry, visit my @rerycore steemit account.

Thanks for your support @rerycore, I really appreciate your welcome greetings, I will definitely visit your blog.

Welcome to Steem @kharrazi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you @bottymcbotface for a votes and give a tip for me

aceh community seems fucking cool , nice that you meet up too @kharrazi

Thank you my friend. For the word "fucking cool". That's cool.

I am amazed after reading your post is so amazing. Thanks for sharing a good post!
Introduction my self!
Follow me on @votesteem and vote post. I will follow you. thank you

Thank you for reading my post @votesteem.

Congratulations @kharrazi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to my friends, I am very proud you are in steemit, happy to work, release your inspiration to move forward with steemit.

Wow... I waiting for your comment in my blog.. Thank you for support. I Hope our community more bigger soon.

Welcome to Steemit @kharrazi
Provide quality articles for steemit and never do plagiarism
Hopefully we can go forward together,Give the best for #steemit and for #aceh
we will continue to support you

I would never to forget your lesson. Thank you for all of time to teach my... Thank @muftykutink

Hai tgk saleh lageh di sampeng

Yes @lelek. He's my tutor...

Welcome !!!

thank you...

Welcome to Steemit @kharrazi

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you...

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you...

Welcome to steemit @kharrazi.. stay and enjoy the community :)

Thank you @rayfa. Nice to meet you. ..

Greetings kharrazi, I hope you enjoy it here!

I have observed that people get upset or frustrated when they ask someone to follow them, and that doesn’t occur. There was a reason, following someone was reserved for someone whom you identified with, or you enjoyed their posts, things of that nature.

That kind of following is almost negligible now, since everyone wants to be followed no matter what they have to offer. I have found a sort of solution.

Now days, I follow whomever I comment upon; no matter what. I ask too, that they follow me; I will up vote them as well, if they provide decent content. If I don’t really appreciate their posts, I mute them. Problem solved. So I will follow you, please follow me.

FYI: you actually get more rewards if you up vote others posts, and comment/reply to your own postings. In other words, the more people you help, the more people help you.

I, @carltong, have all kinds of information on my blog, including faucets for free coin. Check my blogs out for that data, as this welcome greetings is just that, a sincere welcome to the greatest social platform on Planet Earth.

I would share two more things with you; first and foremost AVOID BITCOINSBRAIN! It is a HYIP site that stole about $1000 from me. It is a scam. Here is my take on HYIP’s.

IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

I was so gullible on BitcoinsBrain, that I took all my other coins and invested them into this fund. I was still texting and sending messages a full two weeks after they quit paying me. I could not grasp that I had been ripped off.

Secondly, @jerrybanfield is perhaps the strongest Steemian on Steem today. Check his site out for a free tutorial on how to use Steem. I took it and have learned plenty.

I hope things go well for you on here and once again, WELCOME to STEEMIT!!!

Sincerely,
@carltong

PS: If you like recipes, try @nettikisses.

Wow... Thank you @carltong. Your comment very usefull for me and i follow you now. See you around...

welcome to Steemit @kharrazi I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Thank you @fshllc. Follow you now...

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Thank you @pastorlea for support. I follow you now.

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some extra friends via messenger steemit... here is the website: www.steemit.chat

Well thank you... See you around...

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some extra friends via messenger steemit... here is the website: www.steemit.chat

Welcome @kharrazi aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/life/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-11-2017812t81427888z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#cof
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

I have a check your post my friend... Nicr post i think. Thank for your support and see you around...

It's an experience that you would appreciate. I just made a new post that will be released in 15 minutes

I will check your post...

Welcome to steemit Fakhrurrazi, this was a great community for us to share our great talents and creativity with all of steemians, we were naot alone jere, we have a big family in steemit. Wanna see your next post, you have an interest introduction, see you around @redrose

Thank you fo your welcome @redrose. We are a family now... See you..

Welcome to steemit hopefully your post is useful for steemians, Good luck

Thank for your welcome @muhajirnyakcut

Congratulations @kharrazi!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 44 comments

wow....I am very glad to hear it. thank you @arcange

Krue Seumangat. Welcome to Steemit Community@kharrazi .Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Salam buat Abu@curiesea
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

A pride to join this community brother @zulfadliekawom. Thank you for your welcome. Soon I will convey your greetings to abu@ cureisea...