You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alt-News #10: Eth Foundation strike deal with Russian Development Bank & Russian Stock exchange embraces cryptocurrencies / OmiseGo confirm collab with McD Thai / New alt-coin recommendation and overview

in #alt-news7 years ago (edited)

and you wouldnt be up 1200% if you invested equally in those coins

lol that's true, my math is not the best this early in the morning. I'll edit that, thanks.

Yeah, I didn't see the lisk pump coming to be honest, I try and recommend coins I know and feel more safe with than just taking random ones.

Sort:  

Haha no problem, I had to get the calculator out just to be sure. It's really hard to know what coins will make it long term because a lot of the ICOs have raised so much capital and just offer promises in the future. Will be an interesting next few years to see which coins separate themselves from the pack