Kali & Love Altar πŸ™β€

in #altar β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

98961b21-a31e-4da9-b8b4-04cb620edc71.jpeg


So 3 weeks ago I was saying how much I miss my old little Altar in my former flat and that I needed to quickly make a new one with my boyfriend. What I didn't tell you guys is that in the flat I'm sharing now with my darling, we have a spare room in which I unconsciously started making a new Altar for the Indian goddess Kali. My boyfriend @medicinaluse seems very attracted by her, even his producer name is "Mahakali". So I rose an Altar for her and surprisingly found myself praying to her when I am worried for my darling or our couple relationship.
But I still have a lot to learn about Indian deities and how we should worship them. My sweetheart thought me vey recently that there are important rules to respect if we want the Hindu deities to support us and not get mad at us ^^
One of my first errors, and am very ashamed because it should have appeared logic in my mind πŸ˜– is that I should never mix different Gods in a same Altar...
So looking forward to make my new Altar to worship love and happiness in our love nest and in our every day life! 😍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web