Stay loyal to ZEC Suprnova may increase your Zcash EARNINGS!

in #altcoin7 years ago

This is my first post on my adventure in Zcash farming. So let me keep it short and simple.

It has been practically two months now and my hashing rate in average is about 26000 SOL/s. I am still trying to figure out how the payout structure is from Suprnova. Once, I got a block and I thought solving the block would mean an extra bulk of rewards for me, but it did not turn out what I expected. So for those who are still in the dark, if you are able to solve a block, you still need to share the rewards with many miners. The sharing can be from 6000 - 10000 miners. So, the jackpot isn't really that exciting after all. But it is better than no jackpot right? But what you should look at is stability rewards. Do some record daily.

Now, what I have observed is that having been loyal to the suprnova, my earnings actually increase from daily 0.4 to 0.5.

So I will continue to be loyal, just to test again and see if it keeps increasing. If it does, then there's no point for me to switch to nicehash (maybe ... )

z.png

*The post photo is NOT my zec suprnova account.

UPVOTE if you find this post useful.

by
D' AFFECTIONIST

Sort:  

Interesting post with some good findings ! I am currently mining with nicehash but this sounds interesting! I wrote a post about my adventure until now I hope you will follow me back as well :)

I'm loving your post too! Followed.