Sort:  

I agree! Not huge fan of ripple but $ can be made on swings. Personally all sold at moment. Not all eggs in one basket. I like tron too at the moment even with constant FUD.

Its a coin I have purchased before and made quick profits on, but surely the crypto community know enough about this coin now that it should drop out of the top 10 soon. So many better coins to place $$ into

As I told you already it will drop (buy then) But again after sometime it will rise up again (then sale) to attract new investors.

Ripple supply is not limited.
Central Banker Ben Bernanke loves it.
https://steemit.com/altcoins/@darkflame/reminder-about-ripple
Its the antithesis of what Bitcoinis about.
If you buy Ripple, you are supporting the wrong side.

Thanks @darkflame, I didn't know about that & bought already!
Hope I will not lose my moneny.