You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 set to be the year of the Altcoins!

in #altcoin6 years ago

I fully agree! We're going to see a huge rise in alt coins due to the new possibilities they're presenting.

I also see many of my friends getting interested in this market, as younger people understand technology and have much more hope for a future that blockchain can provide.

The main thing I tell them is to research these coins and understand the projects and the aim of the developers. This is a huge space and it only makes sense to do a lot of research before investing in a project.

This is why I love Steemit so much! It's a beautiful product that works great and provides value to thousands of us. This is why it's the main place I'm investing at the moment.

Thanks for sharing!
Much love,
Bryan