New Cryptocurrency Release....OCTOIN

in #altcoin7 years ago

Came across a new coin today called OCTOIN. It started to sound promising after reading about their roadmap and services offered until I visited their website. They're offering mining services, a P2P exchange, multi-currency wallet, and even a multi-level referral program. After looking at it further it looks to be another bitconnect scheme to me! It all sounds way too good to be true and I cannot find any information about any of the founders or employees of the company. Buyers BEWARE!! If you can find any further info on OCTOIN or their owners please share.

Sort:  

Some of the Bitconnect promoters on YouTube are pushing Octoin now. Right away that makes me suspect it. It seems to be very popular in Indonesia, and there are many Indonesians using Steemit now. Maybe they know something about it.

I'm also trying to learn more about it.