My Top 6 Altcoin Investments for September 2017

in #altcoin7 years ago

Here's a description of my top investments I'm holding for September. If you need to buy more Bitcoin or Ethereum, make sure to visit Coinbase using this link to receive an extra $10 with any purchase of $100 or more:

https://www.coinbase.com/join/593e4f73a0c14ef414387608

This material is subject to change without notice. This video is for information and illustrative purposes only and reflects my personal opinion. It is not, and should not be regarded as “investment advice” or as a “recommendation” regarding a course of action, including without limitation as those terms are used in any applicable law or regulation. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

Sort:  

Big update - Edward Snowden recommends using Brave Browser; this is huge news for $BAT:

http://goingdeepwithaaron.libsyn.com/245-brendan-eich-edward-snowden-recommends-his-internet-browser-for-privacy-part-two

I'm in your September graces!
...you Honor Me!

Currently bagging QTUM & OMG!
No such thing as coincidence

Check out my latest post:
CryptoQuickie

I'm still holding OMG; didn't sell out on the rise this morning as it's still looking bullish and will be a big month.

QTUM I'm HODLing on for dear life but I still think this is going to rise a lot this coming month; now would even be a good time to look at an additional entry.

upvoted and followed you if you like foodrecipies please follow me....