September coins and road maps

in #altcoin7 years ago

Hello Steemers,

After some research I just wanted to let you know the upcoming milles stones of some cryptos I follow in case you wonder if you should hold them, sell, buy or whatever you want.

Today the Golem team released their weekly updates and I believe if we compare the different tasks that they are working VS their road map, I believe they are not too far from moving on to Clay Golem (from grass). On top of that the release date of Brass Golem was supposed to be 6 months after the crowed sales ( release date May 2017) so I think it´s a strong indicator that Brass is finally coming to an end !

I have already mentioned QTUM a few days ago but just in case here are the interesting facts for September :

  • QTUM will be listed on 2nd largest Korean exchange, CoinOne
  • QTUM will move to the next step, Mainnet

We all know it but still I think it´s nice for new joiners in cryptoland, ETH will release Metropolis. With the recent ban of ICO in China the entire market took a hit making ETH even more attractive.

AdEX : this is more of a gambling as the release of their prototype is between July 2017 and Feb 2018. With the current price and the hyper low market cap I am not scared to put a small bet on this one and check what happens in a few weeks.

SPECULATION WARNING (people say that......)

The gaming plateform for Esport players is suppose to add a new game in September . From their white paper we can see that they are interested in the following games (per order of biggest value) :

  • League of Legend
  • Heartstone
  • Dota II (already on the plateforme)
  • CS : GO

The links to the roadmaps :

Qtum : https://forum.qtum.org/topic/100/qtum-roadmap-breakdown
AdEx : https://medium.com/the-adex-blog/the-adex-roadmap-4e2c2ea1be50
Golem : https://github.com/golemfactory/golem/wiki/Roadmap
First Blood : https://coss.io/documents/white-papers/first-blood.pdf

Please let me know what you guys think !

Sort:  

I truely agree with you about GNT. They look serious about getting their product ready. I would suggest XEM also, because they should release the "Catapult" , but also they are improving their marketing like they should a lot time ago...
RDD is one coin that a lot of people never heard of, but in theory they should release the RDD-ID finally...

Hello Smartonosen, please can you link the roadmap I want to have a look :) feel free to vote I am trying to get some followers for that work) :)

I'll be glad to link it, but which roadmap exactly? GNT, XEM, RDD?