LIFEtoken?

in #altcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! This is officially my first blog and to be honest, I don't really know why I waited so long to do this in the first place. I hope I am not to late to the party and can still establish myself as a productive member here in this amazing community! It is very exciting to be involved in something so fresh and cutting edge. I plan on making an official video in the coming days to better establish myself here but until then I figured I would utilize the once in a lifetime opportunity of having a first blog on steemit by asking a question and hopefully helping others out getting new information I need.. so here it goes!

Have any of you guys done much research into LIFEcoin? I have read the white paper and visited the site, and even participated in over three hours of the company's latest telegram that started Sunday night. The community seems very excited and welcoming to all the new interest in the platform. it is my understanding that LIFE is a token built on the Etherium Network.

At the current market cap and the sudden surge in satoshi price from 10 SATS to a high of 50 SATS before settling between 20 and 30 SATS. This sudden surge in growth occurred late Sunday evening, it seems that this token has a lot of potential and at the current low price it definitely has a lot of room to grow!

Please let me know what you guys think and if any of you think this is a moon shot that we can all jump on board with!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jude0! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jude0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!