Coinbase and Steem

in #altcoin6 years ago

I have little experience with cryptocurrencies and I feel many on here are in the same boat. Many of us probably have an interest in cryptocurrencies but not much of an idea on how it really works. At the end of the day, Steemit is a mainly a blogging platform.  

Still, as many of you, I too look at the value of Steem and see that it’s increasing a lot in the past few days. It’s gone up to little over $8 and it was below $3 less than a week ago!  

This makes me think about doing 1 of 2 things. Either selling some Steam dollars, or buying some.  

Luckily both can easily be done with Coinbase.com, one of the biggest digital currency exchanges in the world right now.  

It might not be the “best” way but I find it to be the easiest way of buying and selling Steem. Still always happy to hear about better alternatives.  

Where do you trade Steem? 

Please follow if you want to read more of my posts!