BITB is way up! Anyone else get on that ride?

in #altcoin7 years ago (edited)

If you bought into BitBean a couple weeks ago and held it, you are a very happy camper today.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitbean/#markets

I am holding on to some of that long term. I feel as the Market expands and some currencies skyrocket in price because the demand gets higher, people will be interested in alternatives and will likely push this higher.

The only way to lose right now seems to simply not be playing with crypto. I say play because I recognize there is risk and I am willing to lose everything I have put in, which is a risk that has proven worth it as my portfolio has more than doubled in value from my input.

I recommend paying attention to some of the people putting content out there, I have my favorites and there are a lot of opinions, but BitBean was suggested by @trevonjb a couple weeks back and I said, why not? I got stuck with it because it dropped way down. I came in at 0.00000091 BTC, I was pretty unconcerned. Seeing that jump to 0.00000450 BTC was an amazing gift this morning. It made it to $0.01. I think this is going to expand more as the exponential growth in alt coins continues and I wouldn't be overly concerned about a correction, and in fact expect it, but this is probably going to go much higher.

Anyone else have a story about BitBean?

Sort:  

i sold 348K when it was at 0.00000008 a year ago, the biggest mistake i have ever made :(

hell yea man! i hopped on that bitbean ride too! thanks tre!

Very glad to hear it! Watch the market cap, it is way up there and I don't see it dropping off any time soon. This is a gold rush!

My biggest mistake was that I sold it at 125 satoshi :( Congrats to all of you who keep on HODLing.

I was make this mistake too. Crypto is crazy this year!!!!!!!!!!!.................

I sold half at 130, and then half of that at 330. I still have the remainder and I am hanging on to it for now. Volume has been up so it has the potential to go up some more.