You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Altcoins that Could 2x in 30 Days! - Top 3 Altcoins - Which CryptoCurrency Should You Buy?

in #altcoin6 years ago

I'm in on Stellar, they have been doing things and are catching on slowly. I picked up some Mobi on the Stellar exchange a few days ago and I gotta say it was a smooth flawless transaction. Transfer times from Binance to Stellar exchange felt like it was instant.
I look for it to take off, it doesn't have to be immediate for me cause I'm in it for the long term anyways.
Same thing with Tron, however with Tron I have to bring up a interview I watched with Justin, and I really wasn't "impressed" considering his "status" in the community.
He seemed like he just kept repeating things and didn't really know what was going on. That worries me, but we will see... Good luck to all who hodls.

Sort:  

Long term is always the best. When investing we must always look at time horizon, risk, and commitment. Hopefully Tron takes off as well as Stellar and we see gains off our initial investment.

Sun does worry me. I think his ability with PR will get better over time though.