#1 - STEEM: RELOAD - TECHNICAL ANALYSIS - UPDATE

in #altcoin7 years ago

Good day Steemians

My very first post was on Steem. I want to give a quick update as we are at an important level that I have been waiting for:

STEEMBitcoin_3.JPG

If the close of today's candle is a bullish engulfing candle I will enter my position. If you are a short term trader a potential take profit area close to the 0.00078811 level will give you approximately 18% return on investment.

Happy trading/Investing
Regards
Nixeus

Sort:  

Congratulations @nixeus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!