You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Altcoins that Could 2x in 30 Days! - Top 3 Altcoins - Which CryptoCurrency Should You Buy?

in #altcoin6 years ago

I really need to get some neo and stake it. Like its money that makes money. I hope that Tron goes up. Reading the twitter for it makes me wonder though nothing really seems to be going on or at least nothing I see that matters. I know the game was released but it dosent seem to have done anything to TRX sadly.

Sort:  

Just wanted to mention Neblio can also be stake if you download the wallet on the website and put your Neblio in it if you have any. Another great option if your looking for something like passive income. Tron still have potential to go up. We have the mainnet and coin burn by March 31st to look for.

Personally waiting for the VeChain rebrand myself.

Has anybody staked Neo on Binance yet and if so did you get you Gas return?