Altcoin Fantasy

in #altcoin4 years ago

Have you seen this app called. Altcoin Fantasy. Wow I just found this app through review hunt. The app is one in a million.

Screenshot_20191101-131811.png

Guess what this app does.

This app allows you to learn how to trade with cryptocurrencies. Yeah you heard right. It allows you to learn how to trade with your coins

Screenshot_20191101-133214.png

Do you know the awesome thing. While learning how to trade your coins, you can win awesome and real prizes.

Screenshot_20191101-133431.png

What are you waiting for guys. Download it here....

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.altcoinfantasy.altcoinfantasy

Sort:  

I am curre tly using it, it is a good app to learn trading

It so easy to use, now I can learn trading with real time market data

cool app , i recommend it for all newbies in crypto

Personally, the ease with which an account can be created on the App makes it recommendable for newbies.

I guess I will have to start learning trading from here

Posted using Partiko Android

They have been cool over the past year.

They run good contest that teaches you how to trade and survive the bearish market.

I wonder why i never tried to gamify my learning when i was starting out in crypto trading. This is a good start

Nice one, really love this

An amazing app for not just newbies in the crypto space but for everyone

Congratulations @toheeb-ewu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice... I think I'm gonna download this app