You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Recognize altcoins that are trash with unskilled devs

in #altcoin7 years ago (edited)

Romano IOC have been doing nothing but developments since day 1, github was closed source FOR NOW . Many Devs came sniffing around trying to steal the IOC / DioNS code, they were'nt going to let that happen after spending over $200,000 on the developments.

You as a dev should know better. Not sure why you still hating on $IOC is was Ashdrake who nearly killed a lot of people in that coin, myself included, Joel has done amazing work I/OCoin is one of the best developed coins in crypto, get over it and yourself.

I/Ocoin will be around as long as bitcoin is.

Sort:  

See the [EDIT] in my article with some IOC positive things. They contacted me.
I'm not sure if you are kept reading or raged quit reading when you saw the image.

Continue to read.
also "You dont see me hiding behind a username either" >> Yes you are mr Vintagebazaar.

Maybe people use a username for people like you getting so pissed of.
If I wasn't "hiding" behind a username, what would you do? Come to my house to fight ?
Please this isn't middle school. Send a DM like a normal person.
You could have send me a DM but instead you are placing "FUCK YOU" comments.

I am very glad the $IOC team community member contacted in a mature way instead of spamming "fuck you".
Please take a note from Richard who send me a message in a calm way and explained him self.

You might be able to learn something from him.

Btw do you also react to people like this in real life ?

Try and put what ever spin on it you want.

You take it out on IOC, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=695855.0

one of very few genuine projects in this space. A coin that has worked hard for everything it has had and because the Dev spent over $200,00 of his own money (never heard of in crypto) he wanted to keep code private upon release, so you "acted all mature" by calling them out as scams.

or quote "Trash with unskilled Devs" way out of order.

Simple fact is, i dont see you on you tube or twitch TV talking about your project.

I dont see you with new developments never seen in crypto before.

I dont see you organizing events to give back to the community and charity.