AltCoinBuzz Podcast episode 5 with special shout-outs to all STEEMIANS!!!!

In this Cryptocurreny Podcast Matt and Jeff discuss the current Crypto Market conditions along with sharing a laugh about the recent feedback we have received over the last week from our friends in the Altcoin Army.

Subscribe to NEW Podcast! https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/altcoin-buzz-podcast/id1340381994?mt=2

@brandonfrye
@steemaze
@stackin
@suppoman
@boxmining

Sort:  

Thank you guys for the shoutout. Anything you ever need help with, you know I’m here. But you guys are doing an awesome job. Btw, I love the format of your podcast. Very relaxed and informative. Keep up the awesome content!

I love the steem community, bunch of solid people. I don't understand all this delegation stuff. Just cranking out the content!

Hey, that’s the best thing to do. I’ve noticed that some of the most successful people here build their channels organically by posting great content, responding to comments, and sharing the love with other channels. No shortcuts needed at all. Just keep pumping out the value! :)

Am I suppose to be upvoting everyone comments like I do? Does that effect bandwidth?

As you grow it will be almost ineffective to upvote everyone as each upvote takes power. I would save them for really good (and we’ll thought out) comments. You can always check your upvote power at www.steemd.com/@altcoinbuzz I try to keep mine around 90% or higher if possible.

Wow, that's helpful. DIdn't know about that site, cool

For Me It Does But I Think If You Have More Steem Power It Affects You Less

Glad to see you guys on steemit! Been following you on Youtube since November when you were at like 25K subs! Love the videos! Looking forward to more of your posts and growing with you all! Thanks for your time and efforts!
l49JTLicgirImGGcw.gif

I didn't know, you guys had a podcast. really cool
I love your content. good job guys

Great stuff guys. I am definitely one of the many that find it very odd that the markets are either all red or all green. Even with a comunity of whales colluding on the price, how many must there be to influence everything at once? Even the most minute changes that wouldn't seem to make any "whale money" happen pretty frequently. But then again..not too many of us have lived to see a market like this in its infancy. Who knows! Thanks for the podcast

thanks @treithetruth! We live in a great time

Holyyy... mother of lord .. Thanks a lot Matt .. How did I miss this ??

Thankyou thankyou very much :))

data overload :)

Great stuff boys! So good to see the Steemit love from the Altcoin Buzz team. Excited to see how you will be using this platform in 2018!

thanks buddy!

Wow You're Podcast's Are So Just Perfect And Flawless!! Keep Pumping The Awesome Content!!

you are AltcoinbuzzArmy strong @kephawalks

How?? I Mean I Am Pretty Tuff! Lol

Had a listen last night. Great podcast guys. Hilarious. My gf and I got a kicked out of your nicknames Jeff from #altcoinfud lol. You guys are awesome with back and forth banter. The topics were top notch although it seemed facebook was a touchy subject. The podcasts have to be my favorite now.
It would be great doing videos together but I understand how impossible that would be. Keep all the great content coming guys. Thanks for the #steem shout out @altcoinbuzz. You are the best, so you deserve that from us

Mostly everything I know about crypto so far i picked up from you guys. I especially loved the recent video "keys to successful investing in cryptocurrency" I'm very new and I think I've put to much emphasis on learning TA.