Alt-Coins

in #altcoins7 years ago (edited)

cryptocurrency.jpg

The currency of the future! I first found out about Bitcoin several years ago through a friend of mine, being the way I am I was naturally sceptical and confused about it all.

The more research I done the more I could see how much money was to be made. Forward a couple of years down the line to present day, through crypto-currency I now have moved myself out of the lowest echelons of society (working class) to being comfortable in the way I live. I now have a child on the way I have moved my mum out of her council house and bought her a house. ALL THROUGH CRYPTO!!!

I really want to give other people a chance to do the same, this is literally the best chance some of us will ever have.

In 50 years time there will be guys or girls our age absolutely pissed that they wasn't around today because of it. Kinda like I am and many of you are when we think back to pre Google or pre apple, would you have got involved then? Of course you would have!

I'll be uploading videos containing tips tricks and best practices! Let's make us all money I want people to be successful just like me!

Sort:  

There's always something new ahead, no worries. I can't even imagine what will happen in 50 years time :)

Either complete voluntaryism or the robot slave world from iRobot with Will Smith

Neither can I, that being said I know I'll be a mega rich old man! Just like everyone else can be. Just like I've made my clients millions!

Yeah not too sure which ones you have the most faith in. But some of my favorites are Steem, Factom, Golem, Monero, etc.

I think to myself if I fell in to a coma now and woke up 5 years down the line what would still be around. Usually you can tell that by the communities behind the coins and the development teams.

I really like Iota, it has so much potential (personal opinion of course) Humaniq and Aragon. Of course there are many more but you mentioned some of them yourself.

There are several ICO's you should look getting in to Civic and Omise GO and I like the look of StarBase! Take a look.

Do you think that IOTA has the potential to make humans obsolete like SkyNet from Terminator?

In 50 years hopefully they can travel to the stars!

Let's hope so! But first get enough money to have one of these trips because I'm sure they'll be offering!