# 11 !!!STRATEGY!!! - ORDER BOOK!!!

in #altcoins7 years ago

Hi all Steemians

!!!!ORDER BOOK STRATEGY!!!!

STRATEGY.jpg
https://www.google.co.za/search?q=order+book&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiWrLPxkIzVAhWE2RoKHSIOBKcQ_AUIBigB&biw=1366&bih=659#tbm=isch&q=Strategy&imgrc=jmcW6W2Rzt06wM:

Recently the cryptocurrencies are taking a beating!!!!

While I still stick to my technical trading I thought I need to find a very short term trading strategy while I wait for all cryptos to return to their glory days.

I am always looking for new ways to improve my trading. What I have found it something that works great so far!!!!!

The strategy only involves the order book of a currency. Volume plays a big role in this strategy.

I am still testing it extensively with real money on a specific exchange.

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE, PLEASE COMMENT AND LETS TALK ABOUT THIS STRATEGY IN THE MAKING!!!!!

Happy trading/investing
Nixeus