Some Nice Stuff

in #altcoins6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Hope everyone doing well.

Some nice stuff to share

Most people still believe that bitcoin is a bubble.

But look at history.

89E0FD8C-2477-4866-97B6-4D1982A1FD72.jpeg

You will be surprised that 2018 is best year for

crypto VECHAIN with 60% return.

69639EE5-9C59-40E2-907D-6601132AB50D.jpeg

Thanks.

Sort:  

lol true, that definitely puts it into perspective

Haha!! Love the chart. Bitcoin is just continuing its trend. UP!!!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hello @salahuddin2004,
O that is interesting information, many thanks
The decline is small compared to the increase in 2017.
The table shows the unprecedented possibilities, we just have to be patient now.

Really nice information to read, thanx!

I had some vechain. First altcoin I purchased based on a friends recommendation. Wish I still owned it!

That's the reason why I never sell them all, to prefent that feeling

It was not by choice, my account was hacked! :( :( :( vechain was my biggest holding but now it’s all gone

Really...I feel sorry for you. Terrible to see it rise and rise ...
I wish you luck

Any update on Sia would be amazing :) Is your prediction of $1.20 still stand?