Good bounty program 20$ per user.

in #altcoins6 years ago (edited)

Just go to the site and check how you can earn some extra money)
http://pm7.pm/ico/b96bc87c

$ 1,206,160,000 supposedly will be paid bonus commissions to our users (agents).

The cost of PM7 tokens will be supported by various directions of the companys business.
Integrating PM7 token into cryptocurrency exchanges
Developing iOS/Android/Web SDK
Development of PM7 Blockchain Explorer for platform net and events visualization
Development a community chat of platform users
Issuance of Visa/MasterCard cards for cryptocurrency payments
Adding the possibility to pay bonuses as tokens of projects in the system
Integration of PM7 with other types of projects (telecom, betting, online games) and offline businesses
Creating own exchange for the possibility of making personal transactions between users in the crypto currency and project tokens, using trading analytics tools and signals from experienced traders
Development of iOS/Android mobile applications for the world MLM market PM7
Application for a license in the US
Receiving of the Fund managing and broker-dealer licenses to work with unaccredited fiat investors

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://pm7.com/

I understend this fact. Publish post I hope followers estimate. I looking for new information place on my wall. I do not hide a source