You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alt-News #6: Visa, IBM, Microsoft and USAA looking for ETH devs / HP joins Ethereum Enterprise Alliance / Venezuelan Bolivar worth half as much as WoW gold

in #altnews7 years ago

You can have acces to crypto with
http://monkeycoin.com.ve/
I just had the opportunity of having a video conference with the founders. I don´t know them personally but they seemed commited, still a good way to change BSF to Crypto, since they use Draglet.
I am not familiar with the service as a user myself, but definitely worth checking them out, specially if you are in Venezuela

Sort:  

i heard about it. Now i m using uphold and airtm to change crypto and bsf. Thanks for your recomendation.

I am about to use uphold, how is it?
Waiting for the verification

Excellent it is to easy to handle.