If you thought my lab results were bad, check this out!

in #aluminum6 years ago (edited)

I told you guys in my previous article that my aluminum test results were very high and truly shocking to me! Well I came across a lot more test results at zerogeoengineering.com and that was a serious eye opener. The contamination of my snow was small compared to what some other tests have shown.

My friend Lisa in Maine has 290% more on aluminum, 3500% higher on Strontium and 1400% higher on Barium. Those numbers are way higher than what is acceptable and she also doesn't live near any major city or industry.

We have test results from all over the world and they are all elevated. How can we just stand by and not start to contact our legislators and hold them accountable if they are not willing to address this vital issue? How can we not tell our friends and family members about the toxicity that is damaging our brains, lungs and other organs. Aluminum is one of the major contributors to Alzheimers disease which is the leading cause of death in the UK at this point, with the US not being far behind.

We truly have a moral obligation to spread the word and hold other independent media outlets accountable and encourage them to talk about this vital topic as well. The reason I started to be involved is simply because enough people kept after me, giving me information as well as holding my feet to the fire and wouldn't let go. Please do the same with other commentators and together we can truly make a difference!

Here is my bitchute video on the test results from other places:
https://www.bitchute.com/video/dDVl8SlnC7Cp/

Thank you!
Claudia

28795199_1900172443346953_6907150060659918712_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Claudia! So happy to see you here now!