Orchid! National flower in my garden. / Always a Flower

in #alwaysaflower4 years ago

Hello Hivers friends! This is my first post for the #AlwaysFlower tag organized by @dswigle.

In my garden I have a variety of flowers! In my first post for the label I honor the national flower! part of our heritage. Studies were carried out and it was deduced that it is native to the Venezuelan coast. It is also known as May flower.

SHOF3429.JPG

It is one of my most precious flowers, and precious in the state where I live, it is very difficult to obtain and maintain it. For me it is like a treasure really.

XOZO3201.JPG

Flowers bring us love! Colour! Patience and hope! Having them makes us escape from our reality. I speak to my plants, they listen to you!


The pictures were taken from my LG phone

Sort:  

Congratulations @lolytavf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!