You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise AMA

in #ama4 years ago

If you were a Steem witness, would you be:

a) happy at the news

b) sad that you are unlikely to be picking up 10,000 SP/month for much longer

Sort:  

I'm much more concerned for the stake I currently have, rather than for future payments. That's honestly the least of my problems.

Hence, I'll do whatever is in my power, to make sure that STEEM is not getting fucked, just for TRX to get some gains. We've worked far too hard on this blockchain & community.

Now, I'm not saying that this is going happen, which is why I'm awaiting the AMA, with the hope that TRON & STEEM can both benefit massively from this arrangement. But rest assured: all witnesses have their hands on deck.

Ned has his hands in the Air

Nah, they are back on his Guitar while he sips Cocktails in the Bahamas.

This is really reassuring, I support those who support the steem blockchain

Thank you!

Thanks for an update from the witnesses, or at least yourself.

Fair play man. I asked partly to instigate a response like this.

is sad that steem ( such a good token and blockchain) is bought by a shitcoin...

with the stake of misterdelegation / steem and steemit ( and some hide stake) i think justin has the control over arround 80 to 100 mill steem.

it can be dangerous.....

Happy to hear that @therealwolf. We have all worked very hard to help make this place work and it has more meaning than just a few bucks. Most of the users who are on here now are for the longterm and money was an incentive yes but the enjoyment factor was a major part as well. We need to protect this place if it is required.

Nice to hear this response. We just need all witnesses to espouse the same.

Got to agree with Wolf here, current stake is more of my concern personally. There is no much uncertainty, really don't know what to expect.

my advice would be to “power up your steem, get your drama tokens, find some memes, and let’s get this shit started”

Loading...

As a Steem witness I would be happy that the price is up. I would be curious of the meaning of "token swap."

They buy more stake and exchange it for their version of steem or btt