You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise AMA

in #ama4 years ago

All the questions I have are in this post So many questions about steem and tron !. I hope some of them at least will be answered. I also asked questions in this tweet : What does it mean guys ?

For some reasons after asking those questions so many followed me in twitter. I don't know if the tags #steem and #steemit braught me that attention or something else. Maybe tron investors now are interested and they are following the most active steem creators who are promoting steem. I don't know.

I also noticed that only in one day and that's today, over $21 million was inveted in steem. That's really huge. The price is growing, the ranking as well.

This is what's confusing me. We worked so hard and waited so long to see the effect of our promotion and now some people saying that tron guy is buying steem. He maybe baught steemit, but not steem. But, still they have enough stake to lead and enough power to change everything. But, I have a solution in my mind.

Maybe we should keep promoting and invite new whales, so their stake will be much bigger than steemit's stake and that what will save steem to stay as it is now. Could we do it in a short time before they start to apply the change. That's the biggest question.