You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA (at 4:30pm EST)

in #ama7 years ago (edited)

Good Day Mr. Ned! Thank you for interacting with us here. My questions is somewhat self serving, though I believe that it will be a benefit to both myself as well as the Steemit community, should this wish come to fruition... I'm curious to know if you would consider being a guest on the @SteemitTalk podcast? (At your convenience)

I ask as one of the co-hosts, who has been actively marketing Steem/Steemit via a weekly 2+ hour podcast since July 2016, and in that time I've had many Steemit users tell me that they did not feel like they belonged in this community, until they heard our show, and then realized that there was a place for them here among the others on this platform.

We aim to highlight the Users & their content found in this community every week - while steering clear of discussing any gossip or drama found on the site (as much as possible).

I'm also going to ask any fans of STP reading this to please upvote this comment - in an attempt to show support if you think it would be a good idea for Ned to guest on the show!

Kind Regards & Thank you for your efforts in building this platform & community. Cheers!

Sort:  

I HIGHLY SUPPORT THIS INITIATIVE!


We as a community need to be very supportive of the people who support SteemIt. We need to do more of it!

We definitely need to see @ned on Steemit Talk Podcast, not sure why this hasn't happened yet.