You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #ama4 years ago

Crypto: how do You buy Youre Hive?
Conspiracys: Are there realy chips from the goverment in the coronatest?
Spirituality: What do you think about esoteric?
Music: Best techno song?
Life: what was youre verry first job?

And now choose hahahah

Also, have a !BEER

Sort:  
  1. I’ve never bought Hive, only earned it.

  2. I don’t know. I’d guess probably not.

  3. The esoteric is a big realm, better comprehended through consciousness than by thinking.

  4. Uh... I dunno. Techno is one genre I honestly rarely ever listen to.

  5. Paper delivery.

🍻

!BEER
ALL the best, thank you, this was fun hahaha
Greez from switzerland :)


Hey @rok-sivante, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.