Sort:  

@berniesanders, I sure as heck don't always like what you say or how you say it, but I do believe you have the right to do so! I am with you on this one. Use your SP however you want!

That is pretty much the boat I am in also. Be it a much much much smaller boat and with no onboard plumbing but still a boat none the less. Maybe more like a 1947 Chevrolet pickup some Cubans have taped refrigerators to keep is afloat and come to America but I mean, my boat/ truck still floats.

We love you Bernie. You make Steemit fun and give back not only with contests but with entertainment. Even if you never gave anything away you inject fun. I like to have fun. They are just jealous they don't have hot followers like you Bernie :P
Here is a pic of me dress shopping today to help you wash the loser from your memory.
newyears2019.jpg

I always use my steem power however i want

I have no problem dear. I will use my SP however i want..

I have only 65 steem power. But i will use however I want

👍

You tell'em girlfriend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Why someone should have problem with how you use your SP, i don't get it.

agreed,why is there someone manipulating you abour your Power?

Thats what I say

I will smoke to that

I dont have any problem with that and you will have my full support. You are the person I saw supporting all your followers and reading their comments, which is very rare on Steemit. Keep up the good work!

I love you barniee, I love you I always follow you, you are dynamic, funny and special jejejejejejejejeje greetings from venezuela bombom

vv (5).jpg
the most beautiful women are in venezuela..jejejejeje

You are the owner of yourself and do not care what others think. Thank you for helping us and always making us laugh.

Use it the way you like . anyone who don't like it should go and get its own

I like how you edited this post immediately after you realized how dumb it was. Just keep working on creative tags, thats about all you're good at