Experience while playing Mobile Legend

in #amazing6 years ago

Everyone must have experience when doing something good either fact or fictitious. Well this time I want to Share to you all when I play Mobile Legend. Mobile legend began to demand by the women also including myself and my friends because the legendary mobile phone game in addition to fun is also different from other games. because in this game we are more dependent game of cooperation and complement each other.
Well I started ya story of his experience while playing Mobile Legend.

What is the excitement that can appear when playing mobile legends?
The excitement I get when playing Mobile Legend that we declare war again to the extent that my face too serious and sometimes do not recognize the conditions in the room. I also play like I have my own world. We are also trained as working teams to fight enemies and destroy big towers as the center of everything. If, the great tower was destroyed so indirectly we lost dong.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 22.57.29 (1).jpeg

Excitement is happening also when we feel our skills really feel like to be able to return our friend from behind and the result can be MVP it feels happy not play it. In addition, I also feel able to kill many enemies with garbage. Trash is meant when we again try to kill the enemy, but instead we are killing. Garbage was intentional and unintentional. Not intentionally because they want to help friends or deliberately because they want to farm at once. Garbage intentionally and unintentionally I think is very profitable because it can save people? I know it's annoyed but trickled back and forth must say thank you for still living in banana war ud stay a point. hehe .... and ya ak often garbage wkwkwk

Victory and defeat when playing Mobile Legend is predictable?
According to me, sometimes it's hard to predict. When again hockey win yes, definitely win in a row. Well if that could be like this further play deh let your rank up. But if you lose it in a row, like you need a break up annoyed let alone added ratings down the illny tuh here wkwkwk .. so please mention his winning hockey is always there in you so can predict wins continue wkwkwk ...

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 22.57.29 (3).jpeg

During the main Mobile Legend, there is not that make upset or growled?
Furious and upset it must be there when we ML, usually like a signal lag lah or lost signal or when we're busy suddenly called people -_- nah this is the most I like when his team mabar not compact. this is often used as a reason for losing. I still used to irritated part dikatain - dikatain sometimes his suggestions and criticism can come out of the animal cage who is not upset still dikatain though it is wrong .. rough dah core. That's for me angry and sad dah dah. Until then I had a vacuum, because the word lost a rough player is not a sailor's play was really lenceng topic. Should say the game donk, this is just another word so and I think this person is not school or how gitulah, but I returned to play again because my friends grip, I ignorance with the ketanan on the left side, if I think it's good I read and then reply if I could reply.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 22.57.29 (2).jpeg

So much of my experience while playing Mobile Legends.
Essentially you guys are really nice and act cool when someone talks about it and do not get into the heart. That's all hehe ..