Just hit 200 followers, thank you all

in #amazing6 years ago (edited)

It has not been a long run, but still i am thankful for my 200 followers. I wanted to post this yesterday, but someone unfollowedeaving me with only 199.
Anyways thanks so much to you all. My goal was to reach that in a month but i could achieve it in less time. Lets keep in touch. I believe you will share wonderful things as i am sure i will. Thank you all!
858c54ce5947de1e92a5be2eb292d3b7.jpg.cf.jpg
(I don't own the rights to this photo
but it was too much tempting not to share)

Sort:  

Congratulations @triplef

Now to 500!! :)

Haahhaahh thanks, now that is a long run :)

Congratulations @triplef on reaching 204 followers in only 23 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thank you @introbot and @byColeman for all your support so far. I am working hard to achieve success. Not using bots yet, but i will soon.